GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. IanCH

The COVID19 SCAMdemic...I'm A Scientist, You're A Scientist, We're All Scientists!!!

If this thread were a jury all the loonies would have been dismissed at jury selection by the judge.
  2. IanCH

The COVID19 SCAMdemic...I'm A Scientist, You're A Scientist, We're All Scientists!!!

I get a disturbing amount of cars (definitely greater than before legalization) driving past me or in front of me reeking of weed here in MA. Then again I see a lot of drunk drivers too...
  3. IanCH

Guys, it's not that hard. He is both guilty of blatant disregard for human life and intentionally killing a man. Fuck that piece of shit.
  4. IanCH

I met with a premier spine surgeon at THE Mayo clinic on zoom this morning. He wore a mask the entire hour that we discussed implant design. But sure masks are dangerous....
  5. IanCH

God damn, once again zrick outs himself as a dumbass. 1) the title of this section of the website is medical hypotheses. It is not peer reviewed. 2) there is a typo in the abstract... the rest if this drivel goes downhill from there. There is no problem with wearing a mask all day. If there...
  6. IanCH

PC Building

I find that the secretlab does as good a job for me as any ergonomic chair, including the aeron. It's certainly not the same as the other brands, which I have used extensively.
  7. IanCH

What did everyone go to school for?

Haha, You know I didnt have the greatest GPA but it hasn't mattered in life - most of the folks with good GPA's cant filter the important stuff from the useless stuff so they learn it all. The only classes I ever got legit honest A's in were dynamics and senior capstone. I got A's in a handful...
  8. IanCH

We were pretty hyped for that fight too. Kinda sucks it was so short but it made the night more my style (to bed early)
  9. IanCH

PC Building

On the secretlab? They the best I've used. All metal construction except for the padded part.
  10. IanCH