GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Recent content by timneedscoffee10

1. timneedscoffee10

Anyone accidentally run into someone famous?

Just me and Billy Dee. He sat next to me at the bar in the Ottawa airport and ordered a grilled cheese sandwich. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  2. timneedscoffee10

People with Children

So much this. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  3. timneedscoffee10

The patch...

Quitting this time around ha actually been really easy so far... I don't even really think about it. I'd only been smoking again since the holidays, so apparently not long enough to form any lasting triggers around it. Might step down to the smaller patch at the end of the week and see how I do...
  4. timneedscoffee10

a nice little GTi hoodie

I'm not an expert... looks like there may be a strange artifact on the front of the MK4 where the grille is showing through the front bumper? Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  5. timneedscoffee10

a nice little GTi hoodie

I like the concept - but agree it is a little cluttered. I'd keep the sleeves simple - like shown, not like the Nissan one - and wonder if it could do without all the text on the back? But I kind of like it :). Might put this on the wife's list of acceptable things to buy me
  6. timneedscoffee10

The patch...

Haha ... the dreams are my favorite part :). I used the patch successfully last time. It only works for like 20% of the people who use it, but it made it pretty easy for me in the past
  7. timneedscoffee10

The patch...

Quitting smoking today. I was successful 7 years ago, and just picked it up again over the holidays during some *very* stressful family times. Patch went on at 3:14 on 3/14/15! How are you celebrating pi day :)?
  8. timneedscoffee10

help with a car crew name

"Lone Star" doesn't really translate to german, but one star auto club would be: Ein-Sterne-Auto Not much ring to it -- but a play on the state and "german"... not so douchey.
  9. timneedscoffee10