GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. jbcritch

News: my new job, etc.

Guys, I think many of you know that I am an attorney in Chattanooga, TN. I think some of you know that I've been fortunate enough to work with VW on some projects at the plant. Well...I've been hired full time.... I start work as corporate counsel for Volkswagen Group of America Chattanooga...
  2. jbcritch

Kinda proud....

I was just featured in an on-line article by Runner's World magazine: http://www.runnersworld.com/runners-stories/how-running-changed-me-john-critchfield?cm_mmc=Facebook-_-RunnersWorld-_-Content-RunnerStories-_-HRCMJohnC
  3. jbcritch

Petite Le Mans 2012 - ATL

Who's going? This will be my third year. :happyanim:
  4. jbcritch

Just won a S&W M&P 15!!

The wife and I attended the Friends of the NRA dinner Tuesday night. Walked out with a 5.56mm AR by Smith & Wesson! :happyanim: (Well, I did not literally walk out with it because I had to complete the background check the next day). Stoked! New to the AR front. Any advice or M&P owners...
  5. jbcritch

Darth Vader's new Passat

Didnt see this on the forum yet: http://alxartblog.blogspot.com/2012/02/vader-gets-ride-from-west-coast-customs.html
  6. jbcritch

A VW style birthday

So its my birthday today. Got some VW gear - grillin' gear! The apron has an insulted beer bottle holder and retractable bottle opener. It came with a black mit and black towel. I really like the insulated bottle holder! And I got some drivers' gear BBQ sauce and hot wing sauce... oh, and...
  7. jbcritch

Sad news I need to share...

Many of you guys may recall that I announced a while back that my wife and I were expecting another baby girl. I'm heartbroken to report that her tiny little heart stopped beating last week. Its been a shitty November. I've been on here to find something else to think about, and if I've...
  8. jbcritch

Vapor Elements 4 iPhone case

Anyone here have one? How do you like it? Thinking about one for my 4S.