GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Best shows

Pirate King

King of Pirates
Last night I went to a Riverboat Gamblers and Fake problems concert and I have to say it was the best show I have ever been to. It was at the Bottom Lounge and while the first two bands(Bully in the Hallway and The Methadones) didn't draw too much of a crowd around the stage because for some reason people went to the show to sit in the back drinking rather than stand up at the stage they were pretty damn good. I saw Fake Problems when they came to DeKalb and played for about 13 people because the House Cafe didn't promote the show at all and it was awesome to see them play with a large crowd this time. I had been listening to Riverboat Gamblers for about 2 years and did not want to miss the chance to see them live. While we had to leave early and missed the last half of their set so we didn't miss our train back to DeKalb it was an amazing show.

What are some of the best shows you guys have ever been to?

KingOfJericho

Go Kart Champion
The Prodigy is far and away the best live act I have ever seen. Twice. I've been to about 140 shows so I will try to come up with a top 5 or 10 and edit for update.

Copied from "how many concerts have you been to?"
I'm 27 and here's my list of all I can recall at this point:

*=best live shows

# Artist
3 311*
5 30 Seconds To Mars
1 A Tribe Called Quest
1 Action Action
1 Aerosmith
2 AFI
2 Aiden
1 Alexisonfire
1 Alien Ant Farm
2 Alkaline Trio
2 All-American Rejects
2 Anberlin
2 Armor For Sleep
1 Atari Teenage Riot
3 Atreyu
1 Avenge Sevenfold
1 Bayside
1 Beastie Boys
1 Biz Markee
1 Bon Jovi
1 Brand New
3 Circa Survive
1 Cobra Starship
1 Dashboard Confessional
1 Dave Matthews Band
1 Dropkick Murphy's
1 From Autumn To Ashes
1 From First To Last
2 Funeral For A Friend
1 G Love & Special Sauce
1 Genesis
1 Hatebreed
2 Hawthorne Heights
2 He Is Legend
2 Head Automatica
1 HIM
1 International Noise Conspiracy
1 It Dies Today
1 Jackal
1 Jethro Tull
1 Jimmy Eat World